A Naive Blogger’s Admission

20 Jun

Given that I’m one of  those people who cringe when someone states the obvious, it is with reluctant surrender to irony that I now join said someone. So, here it is: I’m a new blogger, and as such, I haven’t gotten used to all the fancy bells and whistles that make a blog uniquely fetching. By fetching, I’m talking about providing you with beautifully photographed foods to go along with the recipes. These not only would serve to provide you with lovely eye candy, but could help better illustrate what the final product should look like.  One other glitch. I haven’t any recent (nor distant) pictures of any of the recipes reported upon. Never any good reason qualified in the past. But, now I have! So, what does that mean for you? Soon-to-be-added pictures. Just as soon as I get cookin’. Your patience is most appreciated.

Leave a Reply

