Apron Update

16 Jul

Haven’t found the time to go out to look for the pretty little apron I talked about a few posts prior. Hoping to do that in next few days. Do you think it’s still there, waiting on me? I’d like to think so. Wish me luck!

3 Responses to “Apron Update”

  1. Agnes 07/22/2010 at 9:10 pm #

    I have ordered a couple of aprons from Etsy, for A and myself. And if the other two ever do any cooking, they’re welcome to use ’em. Anyway, the one I got for A is decorated with little slices of cake. Very sweet. Sweet. Makes me want to make a cake. Mmmmm.

    • mymotherstable 07/23/2010 at 4:35 am #

      Etsy’s a great place to buy all sorts of unique items. Check out the apron places (one is through Etsy) on my blogroll, if you’d like. Really cute aprons at great prices.

      Kaukab’s daughter

      P.S. Send me a picture of you two wearing said aprons and I’ll post them here.

      • Agnes 07/24/2010 at 9:51 pm #

        Will do, when she gets home next week.

Leave a Reply

