Hooked

25 Aug

Hubby returned home from our favorite local hardware with a package of hooks in hand.

More hooks on which to hang more aprons!

Who says diamonds are a girl’s best friend?

2 Responses to “Hooked”

  1. Kat 08/28/2010 at 2:04 pm #

    I love the apron hooks idea for our kitchen – I got such a cute one for my birthday today and I’ve been trying to think of a good way to display them!

    • mymotherstable 08/29/2010 at 5:04 am #

      Oh, please put up a photo of it. I’ll copy it to my site. Can I do that? Am a Pioneer Woman fan, too. Enjoying your blog. Very clever.
      diane

Leave a Reply

