A Thousand Views

17 Sep

Just turned over my first thousand-view mark! Who knew Kaukab had such a following? I wonder what she’d have to say about that?

Possible Answers:

1. You don’t know noteenk!

2. Ah, What de big deal?

3. It need more lemon!

Thank you, for reading my little ‘no big deal’ blog.

7 Responses to “A Thousand Views”

  1. Expressmom 09/18/2010 at 5:33 pm #

    Congrats!

  2. Medifast Coupons 09/19/2010 at 1:38 pm #

    Good for you, keep up the posts!

  3. Agnes 09/21/2010 at 3:36 pm #

    I knew.

    • mymotherstable 09/22/2010 at 3:33 am #

      You knew? Why didn’t you tell me?

      Kaukab’s daughter

  4. Agnes 09/23/2010 at 12:34 pm #

    I’m sure I did. I’ll have to look through my emails and find the one in which I said something like: “I think people would dig it if you wrote about your mother’s cooking/your cooking.”

    • mymotherstable 09/25/2010 at 2:02 am #

      Yes, now that you’ve mentioned it.

      Thanks, Agnes
      Kaukab’s daughter

Leave a Reply

