An Uptick

11 Nov

A short while ago, I checked my blog’s dashboard. Seems many enjoy reading about boys’ undergarments. I’m not sure if it’s undergarments in general or just those belonging to mine. Either way, it’s probably not a healthy thing, although they have generated a sizeable uptick in readership these last few days.

And while increased readership is pleasant, even desired, I’m not sure it should come at a cost of discussing the particulars of my boys’ drawers. Nor, would I be any good at hiding such talk from Kaukab for any substantial time.

So, if it’s alright with everyone, I’m going to refrain from any further comment about them. The underpants…Not the boys.

Thank you for understanding. I know Kaukab would never.

Leave a Reply

